Saturday, July 11, 2020

Radio Serena Show 179

This week, it's another format of the month. This month, we present a radio format for the young, active male -- featuring music like Punk, Alternative, metal, rap, and 80's Pop. So what are you waiting for? Run, play, skate... Ash! Ash FM!
Song 1. We Built This City – Starship
Song 2. Black and Yellow - Wiz Khalifa
Song 3. Faster Than You'll Ever Live to Be – Exodus
Song 4. Weightless – All Time Low
Song 5. Big Star Rolling - Hubble Bubble
Song 6. The Power Of Love – Huey Lewis and The News
Song 7. Recess – Skrillex
Song 8. King Of The Beach - Waves
Song 9. Only The Young – Journey
Song 10. 6 Foot 7 Foot 8 Foot Bunch – Lil’ Wayne
Song 11. Uma Thurman – Fall Out Boy
Song 12. Caught Up in You - We the Kings
Song 13. Don’t Wake Me Up – Chris Brown
Song 14. Last Song – Edward Bear


No comments:

Post a Comment