Saturday, May 9, 2020

Radio Serena Show 170

Serena and Bob are back with another multiperson show. Enjoy an hour of great conversation, and a wide variety of music on this edition of Radio Serena.
Song 1. Pinch Me – Bare Naked Ladies
Song 2. John Denver - The Garden Song
Song 3. Come On Down To My Boat – Every Mother’s Son
Song 4. Pitbull - I Believe that we will Win (world anthem)
Song 5. Here’s To The Night – Eve Six
Song 6. Unspoken - Good Fight
Song 7. Slow Ride – Foghat
Song 8. Ocean Park Standoff - Good News
Song 9. It’s Just My Luck – Voices In Public (V.I.P.)
Song 10. House of Pain - Jump around
Song 11. The Gambler – Kenny Rogers


No comments:

Post a Comment